Coronavirus: New Zealand welcomes back tourists – but not from India or China

New Zealand reopened on Monday to about 60 visa-waiver countries, including Singapore, Malaysia and Japan. Most tourists from India, China and other non-waiver countries are still not allowed to enter.

Source link

About Daily Multan

Check Also

US-China ties: Blinken must seize chance to halt downward spiral

Externally, China’s relationship with the US, Europe and developed Asia has become highly stressed. China …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *